Skip to main content
Climate Action

National Contact Points

Innovation Fund support is available to projects located in all EU Member States, Norway and Iceland. In several of these countries, national contact points can provide further information on the Fund and in particular its interactions with national funding instruments and other EU programmes.

Austria

austria.png

Ms Paula Wagner

Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology

Stubenbastei 5
1010 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 711 00-613526
Email: paula.wagner@bmk.gv.at
Websites: www.bmk.gv.at; www.infothek.bmk.gv.at

Ms Isabella Plimon

Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology

Stubenring 1
1010 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 711 00-603050
Email: isabella.plimon@bmk.gv.at
Websites: www.bmk.gv.at; www.infothek.bmk.gv.at

Belgium

belgium.png

Mr Simon De Wachter

Energy and Climate Agency of Flanders (VEKA)

Koning Albert II-laan 20 bus 17

Tel.: +32 2 553 11 70
Email: simon.dewachter@vlaanderen.be
Website: www.energiesparen.be

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Ms Kremena Koleva

Ministry of Environment and Water

Sofia, 22 Mariya Luiza Blvd

Tel.: +359 2 940 6107
Email: kkoleva@moew.government.bg
Website: www.moew.government.bg

Croatia

croatia.jpg

Ms Madlena Ožanić

Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

Radnička cesta 80
10 000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 1 3717 909
Email: madlena.ozanic@mingor.hr; Inovacijski-fond@mingor.hr
Website: https://mingor.gov.hr

Cyprus

cyprus.png

Ms Maria Loizou

Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and the Environment

20-22, 28th October Avenue
2414 Engomi, Nicosia

Tel.: +357 22408955
Email: mloizou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Website: www.moa.gov.cy

Ms Elena Poulli

Deputy Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digital Policy

29, Vyronos Avenue
1096 Nicosia

Tel.: +357 22691921
Email: epoulli@research.org.cy; epoulli@dmrid.gov.cy
Website: www.dmrid.gov.cy

Czechia

czech_republic.png

Mr Martin Šauer

Ministry of the Environment

Vršovická 65
100 10 Praha 10

Tel.: +420 267 122 877
Email: Martin.Sauer@mzp.cz
Website: www.mzp.cz

Denmark

denmark.png

Ms Eleni Borisova

Danish Energy Agency

Niels Bohrs Vej 8
6700 Esbjerg

Tel.: +45 33 92 66 66
Email: elbo@ens.dk
Website: www.ens.dk

Estonia

estonia.png

Ms Eva-Ingrid Rõõm

Environmental Investment Centre

Narva mnt 7a
15172 Tallinn

Tel.: +327 5665 0049
Email: Eva-Ingrid.Room@kik.ee
Website: www.kik.ee

Finland

finland.png

Mr Juho Korteniemi

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

P.O Box 32, 00023 Government

Tel.: +358 29 50 47054
Email: juho.korteniemi@gov.fi
Website: www.tem.fi

France

france.png

Mr Fabien Delafalize

Ministry for an Ecological Transition

DGEC, Tour Séquoia
92055 La Défence Cedex

Tel.: +33 1 40 81 90 02
Email: fabien.delafalize@developpement-durable.gouv.fr  
Website: www.ecologie.gouv.fr

Germany

germany.png

Ms Margret Schneider

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

11019 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: +49 30 18 615 7486
Email: Margret.schneider@bmwk.bund.de
Website: www.bmwk.de   

 

Greece

greece.png

Mr Georgios Zisis-Tegos

Ministry of Environment and Energy

147 Patission str.
11251 Athens

Tel.: + 30 210 86 26 000
Email: g.zisis@prv.ypeka.gr
Website: www.ypen.gov.gr

Hungary

hungary.png

Mr Dénes Kőbányai

Ministry for Technology and Industry

1054 Budapest, Kálmán Imre u. 2.
P.O. Box: 1440 Budapest Pf. 1.

Tel.: +36 1 795 7216
Email: denes.kobanyai@tim.gov.hu
Website: www.kormany.hu

Iceland

iceland.png

Mr Sigurður Björnsson

The Icelandic Centre for Research

Email: sigurdur.bjornsson@rannis.is
Website: www.rannis.is

Ireland

ireland.png

Mr Gary Jones

Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications

Email: InnovationFund@decc.gov.ie

Italy

italy.png

Mr Daniele Villoresi

Sogesid SpA

Via Cristoforo Colombo, 44
00154 Roma

Tel.: +39 0657225125
Email: villoresi.daniele@minambiente.it
Website: www.sogesid.it

Latvia

latvia.png

Ms Beāte Dansone

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

Peldu 25, LV-1494, Rīga

Tel.: +371 670 26489
Email: beate.dansone@varam.gov.lv
Website: www.varam.gov.lv

Lithuania

lithuania.png

Mr Tomas Aukštinaitis

Ministry of Environment

A. Jakšto g. 4
LT-01105, Vilnius

Tel.: +370 610 79985
Email: tomas.aukstinaitis@am.lt
Website: www.am.lrv.lt

Mr Žilvinas Danys

Ministry of Energy

Gedimino pr. 38
LT-01104, Vilnius

Tel.: +370 656 41202
Email: zilvinas.danys@enmin.lt
Website: www.enmin.lrv.lt

Malta

malta.png

Mr Carmel Vella

Funds and Programmes Division

Ministry for the Economy, European Funds and Lands
The Oaks Business Centre, Block B
Triq Farson, HMR 1321

Tel.: +356 25552618
Email: carmel.i.vella@gov.mt

Netherlands

netherlands.png

Mr Michiel de Boer

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

Prinses Beatrixlaan 2
NL-2595 AL The Hague
P.O. Box 93144
NL-2509 AC The Hague

Tel.: +31 (0)88 042 5465, +31 (0) 6 5248 6331
Email: michiel.deboer@rvo.nl
Website: https://english.rvo.nl/subsidies-programmes/innovation-fund

Norway

norway.png

Mr Jo-Kristian Stræte Røttereng

Enova SF

Brattørkaia 17A
7010 TRONDHEIM

Tel.: +4741907430
Email: jo-kristian.rottereng@enova.no
Website: www.enova.no

Poland

poland.png

Ms Anna Konieczna

Ministry of Climate and Environment

Email: anna.konieczna@klimat.gov.pl
Website: www.gov.pl/web/klimat

Portugal

portugal.png

Ms Ana Rita Branco

Portuguese Environment Agency

Rua da Murgueira 9 – Zambujal - Alfragide
2610-124 Amadora

Tel.: +351 21 472 14 78
Email: ana.branco@apambiente.pt
Website: www.apambiente.pt

Romania

romania.png

Ms Dana Chirvase

Ministry of Energy

Academiei Str. 39-41 sector 1
Bucharest

Tel.: +40 374496822
Email: dana.chirvase@energie.gov.ro
Website: www.energie.gov.ro

Slovakia

slovakia.png

Ms Zuzana Šturdíková

Ministry of Environment

Bukureštská 4
811 04 Bratislava

Tel.: +421 2 5956 2582
Email: zuzana.sturdikova@enviro.gov.sk
Website: www.minzp.sk

Slovenia

Slovenia

Ms Ana Klemen

Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning

Dunajska 47
1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +386 (1) 478 7614
Email: ana.klemen@gov.si
Website: www.mop.gov.si

Spain

spain.png

Mr Ignacio Ángel Sánchez García

Ministerio para la Transición Ecológica y el Reto Demográfico

Plaza de San Juan de la Cruz, S/N
28071 Madrid

Tel.: + 34 91 597 6738
Email: bzn-fondoinnovacion@miteco.es
Website: www.miteco.gob.es

Sweden

sweden.png

Mr Dag Agnvall

Swedish Energy Agency

Tel.: +46 (0)16 544 20 44
Email: dag.agnvall@energimyndigheten.se
Website: www.energimyndigheten.se